Past Events

Here’s a selection of some of the amazing events of the past few years.

  • Thurs 13 Jul 2017: Eurosession and leading and following workshop with Rosie Bryce
  • Thurs 15 Jun 2017: Music workshop, concert and bal with Daniel and Emma Reid
  • Thurs 8 Jun 2017: Eurosession and Slängpolska dance workshop with Third Beat Dance Collective
  • Thurs 11 May 2017: Eurosession and playing for dancing workshop with Helena
  • Thurs 13 Apr 2017: Eurosession and Scandinavian dance workshop
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017: Dance workshop and bal with Daniel Detammaecker
  • Thurs 9 Feb 2017: Eurosession and Fandango dance workshop with Helena
  • Sun 8 Jan 2017: Dance workshop, music workshop and bal with Expire, Moussaka and Big Jeans
  • Thurs 8 Dec 2016: Eurosession and waltz and polka dance workshop
  • Thurs 17 Nov 2016: Eurosession Breton dance workshop with Bernadette
  • Thurs 20 Oct 2016: Music workshop, dance workshop and bal with Philippe Plard and Solenn Boënnec
  • Sun 2 Oct 2016: Dance workshop and bal with 21 Boutons
  • Thurs 8 Sep 2016: Eurosession and singing for dancing workshop with Yannick
  • Sat 23 July 2016: Eurosession at Tramlines
  • Thurs 9 Jun 2016: Eurosession with Scandi tune workshop with Nicky
  • Thurs 12 May 2016: Eurosession and bourrée dance workshop
  • Thurs 21 April 2016: Music workshop and bal with Steve Ellis and Marion Ludwig
  • Thurs 10 Mar 2016: Eurosession and mazurka dance workshop with Helena
  • Thurs 11 Feb 2016: Eurosession and Scandi dance workshop with Lucy Huzzard and Jamie Huddlestone
  • Thurs 14 Jan 2016: Eurosession and making progress on the dancefloor workshop
  • Thurs 10 Dec 2015: Eurosession and Auvergnat bourrées dance workshop
  • Thurs 12 Nov 2015: Eurosession and the ‘fresh from SKINT’ workshop
  • Thurs 8 Oct 2015: Eurosession and bal basics dance workshop
  • Thurs 9 Jul 2015: Eurosession and Melparring dance workshop with Lucy
  • Thurs 11 Jun 2015: Eurosession and Flamenco taster dance workshop
  • Thurs 14 May 2015: Eurosession and Slängpolska dance workshop
  • Thurs 12 Mar 2015: Eurosession and Portuguese dance workshop
  • Thurs 12 Feb 2015: Eurosession and 3 time dance workshop
  • Sat 3 Jan 2015: Workshops and bal with Expire, Moussaka and Big Jeans